The leading rheumatology resource
for patients and physicians.

Commencez à lire en

Physician Tools > Fibromyalgia Criteria

Fibromyalgia Criteria (1990 & 2010)

The criteria for the diagnosis of fibromyalgia were first published in 1990. Download our scoring guide for the 1990 Fibromyalgia Criteria today!

The 2010 fibromyaglia criteria were developed as a simple, practical criteria for the clinical diagnosis of fibromyalgia that are suitable for use in primary and specialty care and that do not require a tender point examination.  They also serve to provide a severity scale for characteristic fibromyalgia symptoms.

Download our scoring guide for the new 2010 Fibromyalgia Criteria today!